Holland & Knight

800 17th Street, NW, Suite 1100 | Washington, DC 20006 | T 202.955.3000 | F 202.955.5564 Holland & Knight LLP | www.hklaw.com

Leila Jackson Batties 202.457.7167 Leila.batties@hklaw.com

Christopher S. Cohen 202.469.5127 christopher.cohen@hklaw.com

June 4, 2022

VIA IZIS

Zoning Commission for the District of Columbia 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 210S Washington, DC 20001

> Re: Z.C. Case No. 22-06 – Applicant's Prehearing Submission Consolidated PUD and Related Map Amendment Lot 53 in Square 390

Dear Members of the Commission:

On behalf of 801 Maine Ave SW PJV, LLC (the "Applicant"), we hereby submit the following prehearing materials in support of Z.C. Case No. 22-06

- A Prehearing Statement of the Applicant with supporting exhibits for the abovereferenced application; and
- A completed Hearing Fee Calculator Form (<u>Tab G</u> to the Prehearing Statement), and a check made payable to the D.C. Treasurer in the amount of \$33,164.

We look forward to the Commission's favorable consideration of this application.

Very truly yours,

HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP

Leila Jackson Batties Christopher S. Cohen

Lula Battics

Encl.

cc: Certificate of Service

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on June 4, 2022, a copy of the foregoing Prehearing Submission in support of Z.C. Case No. 22-06 was served on the following via the means indicated below:

1. **D.C. Office of Planning**

VIA E-MAIL

Ms. Jennifer Steingasser

Mr. Joel Lawson

Ms. Karen Thomas

jennifer.steingasser@dc.gov

joel.lawson@dc.gov

karen.thomas@dc.gov

2. Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6D

VIA E-MAIL

c/o Commissioner Edward Daniels, Chair

6D@anc.dc.gov 6D07@anc.dc.gov

3. Dr. Marjorie Lightman

VIA E-MAIL AND

Single-Member District Representative COURIER

ANC 6D-01

465 M Street, SW

Washington, DC 20024

6D01@anc.dc.gov

4. Commissioner Andy Litsky VIA E-MAIL AND

ANC 6D04 429 N Street, SW Washington, DC 20024

6D04@anc.dc.gov

COURIER

5. Commissioner Fredrica Kramer

ANC 6D05 387 O Street, SW Washington, DC 20024

6D05@anc.dc.gov

VIA E-MAIL AND

COURIER

6. District Department of Transportation

Ms. Jonathan Rogers

Mr. Aaron Zimmerman

jonathan.rogers2@dc.gov aaron.zimmerman@dc.gov VIA E-MAIL

Christopher S. Cohen Holland & Knight LLP